Ваш браузер устарел
Вы пользуетесь устаревшим браузером, который не поддерживает современные веб-стандарты и представляет угрозу вашей безопасности.
Пожалуйста, установите современный браузер:

Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

This list represents analysts who track and cover the MegaFon shares on a regular basis. However, it may change from time to time and may not be complete. Any forecast, estimates or opinion made by these analysts on MegaFon are not opinions or predictions of MegaFon or its management. By providing the aforesaid list MegaFon does not imply its support to or endorsement of information contained and recommendation given by any of the listed analysts in their reports. MegaFon doesn’t distribute copies of the reports, which could be requested directly from the analysts.


Broker Analyst Number Contact
Alfa Bank Leonid Slipchenko +7 495 788–03–34 lslipchenko@alfabank.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Haim Israel +972 (3) 607 2007 haim.israel@baml.com
BCS Financial Group Igor Goncharov +7 495 785–53–36 igoncharov@bcsprime.com
Citigroup Dalibor Vavrushka +44 (0)20 7986 4276 dalibor.vavrushka@citi.com
Credit Suisse Olga Bystrova +44 (0)20 7883 0293 olga.bystrova@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Igor Semenov (+971) 4 361–1733 igor.semenov@db.com
Gazprombank Sergey Vasin +7 495 287–61–00 sergey.vasin@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Alexander Balakhnin +44 20 7774 7084 alexander.balakhnin@gs.com
HSBC Bank Plc Hervé Drouet +44 (0) 20 7991 6827 herve.drouet@hsbcib.com
Investcafe Independent Reserch Timur Nigmatullin +7 495 792–06–19 tn@investcafe.ru
JP Morgan Gazenove Alexei Gogolev +7 495 967–10–29 alexei.gogolev@jpmresearchmail.com
Morgan Stanley Polina Ugryumova +7 495 287–23–10 Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Alastair Jones +44 (0)20 7375 9129 alastair@newstreetresearch.com
Otkritie Alexander Vengranovich +7 495 213–18–30 alexander.vengranovich@otkritie.com
Raiffeisen BANK Sergey Libin +7 495 221–98–38 sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Alex Kazbegi +7 495 258–79–02 AKazbegi@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Svetlana Sukhanova +7 495 933–98–35 svetlana_sukhanova@sberbank- cib.ru
UBS Roman Arbuzov +44 207 568 6332 Roman.Arbuzov@ubs.com
UFS IC Ilya Balakirev +7 (495) 781–02–02 bia@ufs-finance.com
URALSIB Konstantin Chernyshev +7 495 788–08–88 che_kb@uralsib.ru
VTB Ivan Kim +1 646 527 63 27 ivan.kim@vtbcapital.com