Ваш браузер устарел
Вы пользуетесь устаревшим браузером, который не поддерживает современные веб-стандарты и представляет угрозу вашей безопасности.
Пожалуйста, установите современный браузер:
15 March 2018

MegaFon reports results for Q4 2017 and the full year 2017

Moscow, Russia (15 March 2018) — PJSC “MegaFon” (“MegaFon” or the “Company” and, together with its consolidated subsidiaries, the “Group”) (LSE: MFON), a pan-Russian provider of digital opportunities, announces its financial and operating results for Q4 2017 and the full year 2017.

Key financial and operating highlights of the telecom segment for Q4 2017

  • Telecom segment revenue increased by 4.1% y-o-y to RUB 84,641 million
  • Telecom segment Adjusted OIBDA decreased by 0.6% y-o-y to RUB 28,865 million
  • Telecom segment Adjusted OIBDA margin was 34.1% versus 35.7% in Q4 2016
  • Telecom segment Adjusted Net Profit decreased by 53.1% y-o-y to RUB 3,037 million
  • Telecom segment CAPEX decreased by 17.2% y-o-y to RUB 22,133 million
  • Telecom segment Free Cash Flow to Shareholders increased by 93.2% y-o-y to RUB 12,999 million
  • Telecom segment Net Debt as of 31 December 2017 was RUB 234,517 million
  • The number of mobile subscribers as of 31 December 2017 remained stable at 77.1 million

Download full press release in PDF

Operational and Financial Data Pack

Join audiocast

MegaFon will be hosting an analyst and investors conference call today with a simultaneous audiocast to discuss its results for Q4 and the year ended 31 December 2017 at 11.00 (New York time), 15.00 (London time), 18.00 (Moscow time)

Download presentation in PDF

Dial-in details:

Local — Moscow, Russia: +7 495 221 6523
National free phone — Russian Federation: 810 8002 0414011
Local — London, United Kingdom: +44 20 30 43 2440
National free phone — United Kingdom: (0) 808 238 1774
Local — New York, United States of America: +1 646 722 4907
National free phone — United States of America: +1 877 887 4163
Access codes: 45500595# (Russian and English)
86798120# (English only)

Audiocast and slide presentation

http://ir.megafon.com/

Registration for the video-webcast as well as details of access to the live and on demand webcast from any iOS or Android mobile devices will be available today at 08.00 (New York time), 12.00 (London time), 15.00 (Moscow time) at: the link indicated above or via following QR-code:

For replay

Replay facilities will be available for 30 days:

Local — Moscow, Russia: +7 495 745 7948
Local — London, United Kingdom: +44 20 33 67 9460
Local — New York, United States of America: +1 877 642 3018
Access codes: 312264# (Russian and English)
312262# (English only)
All news

Other news

5 April 2018

MegaFon and Mail.RU Group invest into on-line taxi market

Moscow, Russian Federation (05 April 2018) — Public Joint Stock Company “MegaFon” (LSE: MFON), a pan-Russian provider of digital opportunities (“MegaFon” or the “Company”), announces its intention to enter the Moscow online taxi market. MegaLabs, the Company’s wholly owned subsidiary and the developer of MegaFon’s value added and digital services, is acquiring a minority stake in “CITY-MOBIL” LLC, a Moscow-based ride-hailing company (“City-Mobil”) and participating in the investment round.
28 February 2018

MegaFon is awarded the Fastest Mobile Internet in Russia

28 February 2018, Moscow. Ookla® Company, the world leader in testing and analyzing the Internet, presented the award to MegaFon for “The Fastest Mobile Network” at Mobile World Congress in Barcelona.
12 February 2018

MegaFon places bonds at record low rate as a result of strong investor interest

Moscow, Russian Federation (12 February 2018) — Public Joint Stock Company “MegaFon” (LSE: MFON), a pan-Russian operator of digital solutions (“MegaFon” or the “Company”), announces that it has successfully closed the order book for its BO-001P-04 series exchange bonds (the “Bonds”).