Ваш браузер устарел
Вы пользуетесь устаревшим браузером, который не поддерживает современные веб-стандарты и представляет угрозу вашей безопасности.
Пожалуйста, установите современный браузер:
21 June 2018

MegaFon reports results for Q1 2018

Moscow, Russia (21 June 2018) — PJSC “MegaFon” (“MegaFon” or the “Company” and, together with its consolidated subsidiaries, the “Group”) (LSE: MFON), a pan-Russian operator of digital opportunities, announces its financial and operating results for Q1 2018

Key financial and operating highlights of the telecom segment for Q1 2018

  • Telecom segment revenue increased by 2.6% y-o-y to RUB 76,459 million
  • Telecom segment OIBDA increased by 5.3% y-o-y to RUB 30,566 million
  • Telecom segment OIBDA margin was 40.0% versus 39.0% in Q1 2017
  • Telecom segment Net Profit increased by 57.2% y-o-y to RUB 6,037 million
  • Telecom segment CAPEX increased by 4.2% y-o-y to RUB 8,491 million
  • Telecom segment Free Cash Flow to Shareholders decreased by RUB 4,118 million y-o-y and amounted to a cash outflow of RUB 153 million
  • Telecom segment Net Debt as of 31 March 2018 was RUB 231,790 million
  • The number of mobile subscribers as of 31 March 2018 decreased by 1.4% y-o-y to 76.2 million

Download full press release in PDF

Operational and Financial Data Pack

Join audiocast

MegaFon will be hosting an analyst and investors conference call today with a simultaneous audiocast to discuss its results for the first quarter ended 31 March 2018 at 11.00 (New York time), 16.00 (London time), 18.00 (Moscow time)

Download presentation in PDF

Dial-in details:

Local — Moscow, Russia: +7 495 646 9190
National free phone — Russian Federation: 810 800 2867 5011
Local — London, United Kingdom: +44 (0) 33 0336 9411
National free phone — United Kingdom: (0) 800 279 7204
Local — New York, United States of America: +1 323 994 2093
National free phone — United States of America: +1 888 224 1005
Access codes: 9225680# (Russian and English)
7991309# (English only)

Audiocast and slide presentation

http://ir.megafon.com/

Registration for the video-webcast as well as details of access to the live and on demand webcast from any iOS or Android mobile devices will be available today at 08.00 (New York time), 13.00 (London time), 15.00 (Moscow time) at: the link indicated above or via following QR-code:

For replay

Replay facilities will be available for 7 days:

National free phone — Russian Federation: 810 800 2702 1012
Local — London, United Kingdom: +44 207 660 0134
National free phone — United Kingdom: (0) 808 101 1153
Local — New York, United States of America: +1 719 457 0820
National free phone — United States of America: +1 888 203 1112
Access codes: 9225680# (Russian and English)
7991309# (English only)
All news

Other news

10 September 2019

Resolutions taken by the Board of Directors

Moscow, Russian Federation (10 September 2019) — Public Joint Stock Company “MegaFon”, a pan-Russian operator of digital opportunities (“MegaFon” or the “Company”), announces that MegaFon’s Board of Directors at a meeting held by absentee voting held on 9 September 2019, took the following actions.
29 August 2019

MegaFon approves the list of nominees to the Board of Directors

Moscow, Russian Federation (29 August 2019) — Public Joint Stock Company “MegaFon”, a pan-Russian operator of digital opportunities (“MegaFon” or the “Company”), announces that MegaFon’s Board of Directors during its meeting held on 28 August 2019 has approved the list of candidates to the Board of Directors to be elected at the Extraordinary General Meeting on 23 September 2019.
28 August 2019

Resolutions taken by the EGM

Moscow, Russian Federation (28 August 2019) — Public Joint Stock Company “MegaFon”, a pan-Russian operator of digital opportunities (“MegaFon” or the “Company”), announces that the following resolutions were adopted at the Extraordinary General Meeting (“EGM”) of shareholders held by absentee voting on 26 August 2019.