Ваш браузер устарел
Вы пользуетесь устаревшим браузером, который не поддерживает современные веб-стандарты и представляет угрозу вашей безопасности.
Пожалуйста, установите современный браузер:

Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

This list represents analysts who track and cover the MegaFon shares on a regular basis. However, it may change from time to time and may not be complete. Any forecast, estimates or opinion made by these analysts on MegaFon are not opinions or predictions of MegaFon or its management. By providing the aforesaid list MegaFon does not imply its support to or endorsement of information contained and recommendation given by any of the listed analysts in their reports. MegaFon doesn’t distribute copies of the reports, which could be requested directly from the analysts.


Broker Analyst Telephone number Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Haim Israel +972 (3) 607 2007 haim.israel@baml.com

Citigroup
Dalibor Vavrushka


Dilya Ibragimova
+44 (0)20 7986 4276


+44 (0)20 7986 4461
dalibor.vavrushka@citi.com


dilya.ibragimova@citi.com
Gazprombank Igor Goncharov +7 495 428 4981 igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru

Goldman Sachs
Vyacheslav Degtyarev


Roman Reshetnev
+7 495 645 4010 vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com


Roman.Reshetnev@gs.com
HSBC Bank Plc Hervé Drouet +44 (0) 20 7991 6827 herve.drouet@hsbcib.com
JP Morgan Gazenove Alexei Gogolev +7 495 967–10–29 alexei.gogolev@jpmresearchmail.com

Morgan Stanley
Polina Ugryumova


Madhvendra Singh
+7 495 287–23–10


+971 4 709 7122
Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com


Madhvendra.Singh@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Alastair Jones +44 (0)20 7375 9129 alastair@newstreetresearch.com
Sova Capital Alexander Vengranovich +7 495 213–18–30 alexander.vengranovich@sovacapital.com
Raiffeisen BANK Sergey Libin +7 495 221–98–38 sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru

Renaissance Capital
Alex Kazbegi


Artem Yamschikov
+7 495 258–79–02


+7 (495) 258 7770
AKazbegi@rencap.com


AYamschikov@rencap.com

Sberbank CIB
Svetlana Sukhanova


Maria Sukhanova
+7 495 933–98–35


+7 495 933 9856
Svetlana_Sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru


Maria_Sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru
UBS Ulyana Lenvalskaya +7 495 648 2093 ulyana.lenvalskaya@ubs.com

VTB
Ivan Kim


Anna Kazaryan
+1 646 527 63 27


+7 (495) 663 4687
ivan.kim@vtbcapital.com


Anna.Kazaryan@vtbcapital.com

URALSIB
Konstantin Chernyshev


Konstantin Belov
+7 495 788–08–88


+7 495 788–08–89
che_kb@uralsib.ru


belovka@uralsib.ru